Paddle Sup

ANAKAO

ANAKAO 8’0’’/8’6’’/8’10’’/9’1’’/9’5’’

The ANAKAO range opens the doors of surfing and stand-up will help you progress.
Rowing speed, excellent grip, lean angle instinctive and perfect balance in the curve make them extremely healthy ANAKAO in all waves.
They were developed with the help of our experienced surfer Rémi QUIQUE and our Tahitian waterman Patrice CHANZY. In terms of shape, we find everything that made the success of these boards: Rocker round enough for maneuverability but fast enough for acceleration, outline pinched at the back for maximum traction and drive. By their moderate width on the front, ANAKAO are light in the maneuvers and offer a very good passage of foam. ANAKAO entire range is equipped with bevels to make the most effective and easy rails possible.
Real wave boards with a very wide range of use, the ANAKAO are the ideal weapon for fun in all conditions and wave sizes. radical or large surf curves, you will find a ANAKAO for your template and your technical level. New in the 2017 range, the family receives a ANAKAO 8'0 ''.

Order your Paddle Sup

MADEIRO

MADEIRO 8’0’’/8’3’’ /’8’5’’ / 8’8’’

Acceleration, maximum lean angle, cornering, off the lip at midday and re-entry .... the Madeiro offer exceptional reactivity to make the most of each wave. These boards are from the pro team, they are developed by our best riders.
With their slides to the exceptional oar, the take-off is fast, accelerating towards the bottom turn immediate and very instinctive angle shot. Balance front / rear in the surf is perfect and you can focus only on the wave and not on the management of the board.
Needless to force or move excessively feet to rotate everything is fluid. It is easier to follow the progress of the wave and trace her curves.
Small sizes (<8'0 '') are pure high performance surfboards, very balanced and particularly reactive to an explosive surfing!
Intermediate sizes (8'0 '', 8'3 '') offer a very dynamic behavior with a volume that allows all templates to comment on the water with a progressive and committed surfing.
The larger sizes (8'5 '', 8'8 '') are very accessible and highly stable while keeping an impressive responsiveness, to allow larger gauges or less experienced to express themselves in the waves. The BAMBOO DECK construction available sizes 8'0 '' to 8'8 ''. Fully proven by years of experience, this construction is a compromise weight / resistance very reliable. The bamboo bridge offers high impact resistance and compression while multiple hull reinforcements give the board great strength.
Construction PRO CARBON is available throughout the range of 6'8 '' to 8'8 ''. The bridge is built from glass reinforcements, a full layer of bamboo and biaxial carbon fabric. The keel for its part receives a high density foam sandwich with glass reinforcements and biaxial carbon fabric. The finish is brushed to reduce the maximum weight.
This construction brings the range Madeiro high strength and an impressive lightness. It improves the ratio weight / strength and get the boards among the best and lightest on the market.

Order your Paddle Sup

MANAWA

MANAWA 9’ et 9’6’’ (blue) / 10’ et 10’6’’ (green)

The range has been designed to provide boards fully accessible, stable and versatile.
Ideal for excursions in the sea or rivers or lakes, they also allow you to surf your first wave.
The four planks of the range allow everyone to find the right ratio volume / length depending on its weight and level. Ideal for beginners and those with an intermediate level, they will accompany you during your learning. With their rather round outline, their hard rocker, they slide easily and allow to surf some powerful waves. Thanks to their high stability, they guide you well during your first surf and forgive your mistakes. Once you have more technique, you will be surprised by their easy handling
The MANAWA 10'6 '' enjoying the technology COMPOSITE SHIELD AIR is built around a lightweight EPS foam core injected into a mold to its own shape. This core is then laminated with fiberglass and epoxy resin in another mold, all wrapped in a shield consisting of a layer of high quality topsheet. A reinforcing carbon was added at the feet area to strengthen the bridge while maintaining the light weight of the board. Through its manufacturing technology, the MANAWA 10'6 '' A.S.C. is very light, dynamic and extremely durable. Its new construction combined with recognized qualities of MANAWA shapes make it a stable and versatile board accessible to all.

Order your Paddle Sup

NOOSA

NOOSA et NOOSA PRO 8’6’’/9’’/9’6’’

The longboard spirit in Stand UpPaddle:
In recent years the tendency is to ride boards shorter and shorter but wide to keep the volume and stability. But it would not have an interest in returning to another style?
Surfing offers a multitude of shapes and why not the longboard style for SUP? It is first of all the original form of the first stand-up and offers some advantages.
The length gives the gliding speed especially with a narrow width and this facilitates the take-off. The small width also allows for easy rail engagement and acceleration in the wave.
We worked on the rocker for the board slips when it is on its hull but still handy when surfing on the back. NOOSA is the impressive maneuverability and ease given its length.
What is very surprising with its shape is that you can surf small waves with its speed but also bigger because we can plant the rail while keeping control. The takeoff is also easier in the large slip through his rowing.
It has the gliding feeling and look of the longboard and allow you to make figures on the nose.
The NOOSA is also available as PRO. With its carbon technology and ultra light weight record, it provides a unique experience and allow you to make the most of all the waves you will be taking.

Order your Paddle Sup

PAPENOO

PAPENOO 7’7’’/7’11’’

PAPENOO PRO 6’10’’/7’3’’/7’7’’/7’11’’

Our SUP range widens including the arrival of PAPENOO models that can be classified in style "SUP short". Program: shutter speed and maneuverability to operate low-power waves like never before!
The initial goal was a designer of the shortest working hard to improve its agility and maneuverability. A fairly rectangular outline was the solution to keep the hull surface and volume. We also worked particularly the riding these boards. The PAPENOO have a shape with an original planing hull as efficient and enjoyable to ride.
Shape design:
With enough rectangular outline, we could keep the volume while keeping a reasonable width. Because it is inefficient to make ultra wide boards that do not take speed. Rocker is adapted to its short shape, ie rather strained to keep the speed, maneuverability is ensured by its short length. We opted for a usual thickness to maintain control.
The originality comes from its bottom shape that has a single concave very strong third front to the tail with side dishes. These side plates are V on the front to soften the rails jacks. The wide rear guided the provision of fins to mount quattro so that they are placed on the sides of the single concave and the nearest rails.
In surfing:
With its new outline short, you can choose a shorter board than half a foot than the usual length of your board, while keeping a sheet of impressive stability. It is even possible to reduce your usual one inch width to gain scalability. At take-off, it will surprise you with his departure on very small waves. The PAPENOO is made for waves of 0.40 m to 1.50 m. You must then use it wisely it a little different shape: The board quickly gaining speed and gives the impression of hovering just above the water. Once this sensation acquired, the board lets surf gently, like air cushion and performs all operations without requiring brutal supports. A flexible pipe is then more appropriate rather than planting track with force.

Order your Paddle Sup

RACE PRO

RACE PRO 12’6’’/14’’

RACE PRO range consists of two very specific models: 12'6 and 14 '. Both models have undergone big changes for 2017 to achieve an ever higher level of performance.
Available in 25.5 '' or 27 '' wide, the 12'6 is an ultra versatile board to perform in competition. His taut rocker gives it speed on the flat while the shape and volume of the raised bow allow it to negotiate the bumps without baking. Its hull platform offers a very dynamic behavior while a progressive V on the back improves the flow. The round rails on the front moving towards sharp and square rails on the back to keep a good grip surfing. The outline and volume distribution give these boards excellent stability while the tail square allows to move easily on the back for negotiating buoys passages.
True to the ethics F-ONE create comprehensive products, 14 'is a typical board ocean but able to perform in all conditions. Rocker tense and pinched outline on the back makes the very effective on flat while his new bow raised and still bulky allows him to excel in more choppy conditions and in downwind. In particular, the volume distribution with its pinched back allows the rider to restrict his movements on the board to focus on his train and its path in the bumps. With its hull plate, the board is dynamic and responsive, it fits easily on the desired trajectory. V is gradually drawn on the back of the hull to improve the flow in the tail. The rails are rounded on the front and becoming more pronounced at the back. They thus give the board a good grip and contributes to the excellent stability offered by this 14 'which is available in 25' 'and 27' 'wide.
Built using the technology CARBON COMPOSITE with implementation vacuum around a core EPS, these boards receive a brushed finish to achieve a particularly light weight and impressive strength. Double bamboo patch is located under the feet to avoid depressions.
Armed with these boards, pro riders do not need prototypes to match international competition.

Order your Paddle Sup

PRONE

PRONE 12’

Directly after the successful collaboration combining F-ONE experiences and that of the peerless rower Ludovic DULOU the PronePaddleboard 12 'has already forged a strong track record on global best events.
With its taut rocker, he excels on the flat while the shape and volume of the stem brings the versatility to perform in all types of conditions, including the Downwind course.
Boasting its large volume, stability, slides and emphasizing its cradle were all improved on this 2017 model for better performance and easier.
This board has the potential to reach the best places on any course with its construction "full carbon" which guarantees a lighter weight for maximum performance.

Order your Paddle Sup

TOURING

TOURING 11’/12’6’’/14’

The range of touring F-ONE beautifully combines performance, versatility and aesthetics.
Boasting of developments in PRO range, it is designed to perform in many conditions: long distance, beachrace, downwind, fitness ... They are also developed on many criteria: flat water speed, speed upwind in chop wind stability through, start to surf in the waves for the downwind, ease in changing direction ... with their great performance, they remain stable, accessible and even allow you to surf.
Their construction combines a bamboo bridge with marquetry effect and a laminated hull vacuum that achieves a weight / exceptional reliability. TOURING The range offers three sizes with models of 11 ', 12'6' 'and 14'. Their shapes are modern with a pronounced bow hull but a fairly flat at the front and a homogeneous distribution of volumes for better performance following the example of developed shapes for the range Race Pro. Their elegant lines are renowned for their performance and versatility. They offer an unexpected feeling of gliding. Everything was done so you can take maximum pleasure in navigation.

Order your Paddle Sup
















Come and test our equipments
in our La Gaulette shop

Paddle Sup

ANAKAO

ANAKAO 8’0’’/8’6’’/8’10’’/9’1’’/9’5’’

La gamme ANAKAO vous ouvre les portes du surf en stand-up et saura vous faire progresser.
Vitesse à la rame, accroche excellente, prise d’angle instinctive et équilibre parfait dans la courbe rendent les ANAKAO extrêmement saines dans toutes les vagues.
Elles ont été développées avec l’aide de notre surfeur expérimenté Rémi QUIQUE et de notre waterman tahitien Patrice CHANZY.
Au niveau du shape, on retrouve tout ce qui a fait le succès de ces planches : Rocker assez rond pour la maniabilité mais assez rapide pour les accélérations, outline pincé sur l’arrière pour un maximum d’accroche et de drive. De par leur largeur modérée sur l’avant, les ANAKAO sont légères dans les manoeuvres et offrent un très bon passage de mousse. Toute la gamme ANAKAO est équipée de bevels afin de rendre les rails les plus efficaces et faciles possible.
Véritables planches de vagues avec une plage d’utilisation très étendue, les ANAKAO sont l’arme idéale pour s’amuser dans toutes les conditions et tailles de vagues. Surf radical ou grandes courbes, vous trouverez forcément une ANAKAO adaptée à votre gabarit et à votre niveau technique.
Nouveauté dans la gamme 2017, la famille ANAKAO reçoit une 8’0’’.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

MADEIRO

MADEIRO 8’0’’/8’3’’ /’8’5’’ / 8’8’’

MADEIRO PRO 6’8’’/ 7’2’’/ 7’5’’/ 7’7’’/ 7’9’’/ 8’0’’/8’3’’/8’5’’/8’8’’

Accélération, prise d’angle maximum, virage court, off the lip à midi et re-entry.... les MADEIRO offrent une réactivité exceptionnelle pour tirer le meilleur de chaque vague. Ces planches sont issues du team pro, elles sont mises au point par nos meilleurs riders.
Grâce à leur glisse à la rame exceptionnelle, le take-off est rapide, l’accélération vers le bottom turn immédiate et la prise d’angle très instinctive. L’équilibre avant / arrière dans le surf est parfait et vous pouvez vous concentrer uniquement sur la vague et non pas sur la gestion de la planche.
Inutile de forcer ou de déplacer exagérément les pieds pour les faire tourner : tout est fluide. Il est plus facile de suivre le déroulement de la vague et de tracer ses courbes.
Les petites tailles (<8’0’’) sont de pures planches de surf hautes performances, très équilibrées et particulièrement réactives pour un surf explosif !
Les tailles intermédiaires (8’0’’, 8’3’’) offrent un comportement très dynamique avec un volume qui permet à tous les gabarits de s’exprimer sur l’eau avec un surf progressif et engagé.
Les plus grandes tailles (8’5’’, 8’8’’) se montrent très accessibles et particulièrement stables tout en gardant une réactivité impressionnante, pour permettre aux plus grands gabarits ou aux moins aguerris de s’exprimer dans les vagues. La construction BAMBOO DECK est disponible sur les tailles de 8’0’’ à 8’8’’. Totalement éprouvée par des années d’expérience, cette construction est un compromis poids/résistance très fiable. Le pont en bambou offre une grande résistance aux impacts et à la compression alors que les multiples renforts de carène confèrent à la planche une grande solidité.
La construction PRO CARBON est disponible sur l’ensemble de la gamme de 6’8’’ à 8’8’’. Le pont est construit à partir des renforts en verre, d’une couche intégrale de bambou et de tissus carbone bi-axiaux. La carène quant à elle reçoit un sandwich en mousse haute densité avec des renforts en verre et des tissus carbone bi-axiaux. La finition est brossée pour réduire le poids au maximum.
Cette construction apporte à la gamme MADEIRO une résistance élevée et une légèreté impressionnante. Elle permet d’améliorer le ratio poids/solidité et d’obtenir les planches parmi les plus performantes et légères du marché.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

MANAWA

MANAWA 9’ et 9’6’’ (bleu) / 10’ et 10’6’’ (vert)

La gamme MANAWA a été conçue pour offrir des planches parfaitement accessibles, stables et polyvalentes.
Idéales pour vos ballades en mer, en rivière ou sur lacs, elles vous permettront également de surfer vos premières vagues.
Les quatre planches de la gamme permettent à chacun de trouver le bon ratio volume/ longueur en fonction de son poids et de son niveau. Idéales pour les débutants et les personnes ayant un niveau intermédiaire, elles sauront vous accompagner durant votre apprentissage. Avec leur outline assez rond, leur excellent rocker, elles glissent très facilement et permettent de surfer des vagues peu puissantes. Grâce à leur très grande stabilité, elles vous guideront parfaitement pendant vos premiers surfs et pardonneront vos erreurs. Dès que vous aurez plus de technique, vous serez surpris par leur grande maniabilité.

MANAWA ASC 10’6’’ (à droite)

La MANAWA 10’6’’ bénéficiant de la technologie AIR SHIELD COMPOSITE est construite autour d’un noyau léger en mousse EPS injectée dans un moule propre à son shape. Ce noyau est ensuite stratifié avec de la fibre de verre et de la résine époxy dans un autre moule, le tout enveloppé d’un bouclier protecteur constitué par une couche de topsheet haute qualité. Un renfort en carbone a été ajouté au niveau de la zone des pieds afin de renforcer le pont tout en maintenant la légèreté de la planche. Grâce à sa technologie de fabrication, la MANAWA 10’6’’ A.S.C. est très légère, dynamique et extrêmement résistante. Sa nouvelle construction alliée aux qualités reconnues des shapes MANAWA en font une planche stable et polyvalente accessible à tous !

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

NOOSA

NOOSA et NOOSA PRO 8’6’’/9’’/9’6’’

Le longboard spirit en Stand UpPaddle:
Depuis quelques années la tendance est de rider des planches de plus en plus courtes mais larges pour garder du volume et de la stabilité. Mais est ce qu'il n'y aurait pas un intérêt à revenir à un autre style?
Le surf nous offre une multitude de shapes et pourquoi pas le style longboard pour des SUP? C'est tout d'abord la forme originelle des premiers stand-up et il offre quelques avantages.
La longueur procure de la vitesse de glisse surtout avec une faible largeur et cela facilite beaucoup le take-off. La faible largeur permet également une prise de rail facile et de l'accélération dans la vague.
Nous avons travaillé sur le rocker pour que la planche glisse quand elle est sur sa carène mais qu’elle reste maniable quand on surfe sur l'arrière. La NOOSA est impressionnante de maniabilité et d'aisance étant donné sa longueur.
Ce qui est très surprenant avec son shape c'est que l'on peut surfer de petites vagues grâce à sa vitesse mais aussi de plus grosses car l'on peut planter le rail tout en gardant du contrôle. Le takeoff est également plus facile dans le gros grâce à sa glisse à la rame.
Elle possède le feeling de glisse et le look du longboard et vous permettra de faire des figures sur le nose.
La NOOSA est également disponible en version PRO. Avec sa technologie carbone et son poids record ultra light, elle procure des sensations uniques et vous permettra de profiter au mieux de toutes les vagues que vous allez prendre.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

PAPENOO

PAPENOO 7’7’’/7’11’’

PAPENOO PRO 6’10’’/7’3’’/7’7’’/7’11’’

Cette année, notre gamme de SUP s'élargit avec notamment l’arrivée des modèles PAPENOO qui peuvent être classés dans le style "short SUP". Au programme : prise de vitesse et maniabilité pour exploiter les vagues de faible puissance comme jamais !
Le but initial était de designer une planche la plus courte possible pour améliorer son agilité et sa maniabilité. Un outline assez rectangulaire était la solution pour conserver de la surface de carène et du volume. Nous avons aussi particulièrement travaillé la glisse de ces planches. Les PAPENOO ont un shape doté d’une carène planante originale aussi efficace qu’agréable à rider.
Shape design:
Avec son outline assez rectangulaire, nous avons pu conserver du volume tout en gardant une largeur raisonnable. Car il est inefficace de faire des planches ultra larges qui ne prendront pas de vitesse. Son rocker est adapté à son shape court, c'est à dire plutôt tendu pour conserver de la vitesse, la maniabilité étant assurée par sa faible longueur. Nous avons opté pour une épaisseur habituelle pour conserver le contrôle.
L'originalité vient de son shape de carène qui possède un simple concave très prononcé du tiers avant jusqu'au tail avec des plats latéraux. Ces plats latéraux sont en V sur l'avant pour adoucir les prises de rails. L’arrière large a orienté la disposition des ailerons vers un montage en quattro pour qu’ils soient placés sur les côtés du simple concave et au plus proche des rails.
En surf :
Grâce à son nouvel outline court, vous pouvez choisir une planche moins longue d'un demi pied que la longueur habituelle de votre planche, tout en gardant une planche d’une stabilité impressionnante. Il est même possible de réduire d’un pouce votre largeur habituelle pour gagner en évolutivité. Au take-off, elle vous surprendra par son départ sur de très petites vagues. La PAPENOO est faite pour les vagues de 0.40 m à 1,50 m. Il faut ensuite utiliser à bon escient ce shape un peu différent : La planche prend rapidement de la vitesse et donne l’impression de planer un peu au-dessus de l’eau. Une fois cette sensation acquise, la planche se laisse surfer en douceur, comme sur coussin d’air et réalise toutes les manoeuvres sans nécessiter d’appuis brutaux. Une conduite souple est alors plus appropriée plutôt que de planter les rails avec force.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

RACE PRO

RACE PRO 12’6’’/14’’

La gamme RACE PRO est constituée de deux modèles bien spécifiques: 12’6 et 14’. Ces deux modèles ont subi de grosses évolutions pour 2017 pour atteindre un niveau de performance toujours supérieur.
Disponibles en 25.5’’ ou 27’’ de large, la 12’6 est une planche ultra polyvalente pour performer en compétition. Son rocker tendu lui confère la vitesse sur le plat alors que la forme et le volume de son étrave relevée lui permettent de négocier les bumps sans enfourner. Sa carène plate offre un comportement très dynamique alors qu’un V progressif sur l’arrière améliore les écoulements. Les rails ronds sur l’avant évoluent vers des rails vifs et carrés sur l’arrière pour maintenir une bonne accroche au surf. L’outline et la répartition du volume confèrent à ces planches une excellente stabilité alors que le tail carré permet de se déplacer facilement sur l’arrière pour négocier les passages de bouées.
Fidèle à l’éthique F-ONE de créer des produits très complets, la 14’ est une planche typée océan mais capable de performer dans toutes les conditions. Son rocker tendu et son outline pincé sur l’arrière la rende très efficace sur le plat alors que sa nouvelle étrave relevée et toujours volumineuse lui permet d’exceller en conditions plus agitées et en downwind. En particulier, la répartition du volume avec son arrière pincé permet au rider de limiter ses déplacements sur la planche pour se concentrer sur sa rame et sa trajectoire dans les bumps. Avec sa carène plate, la planche est dynamique et réactive, elle se place facilement sur la trajectoire désirée. Un V se dessine progressivement sur l’arrière de la carène pour améliorer les écoulements au tail. Les rails sont arrondis sur l’avant et deviennent plus marqués sur l’arrière. Ils confèrent ainsi à la planche une bonne accroche et participe à l’excellente stabilité offerte par cette 14’ qui est disponible en 25’’ et 27’’ de large.
Construite en utilisant la technologie CARBON COMPOSITE avec une mise en oeuvre sous vide, autour d’un noyau en EPS, ces planches reçoivent une finition brossée pour atteindre un poids particulièrement léger et une résistance impressionnante. Un double patch de bamboo est situé sous les pieds pour éviter les enfoncements.
Armés de ces planches, les riders pro n’ont pas besoin de prototypes pour s’aligner sur les compétitions internationales.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

PRONE

PRONE 12’

Directement issue de la collaboration fructueuse mêlant les expériences de F-ONE et celle du rameur hors-pair Ludovic DULOU, le PronePaddleboard 12' s'est déjà forgé un solide palmarès sur les meilleures épreuves mondiales.
Avec son rocker tendu, il excelle sur le plat alors que le shape et volume de l'étrave apporte la polyvalence nécessaire pour performer dans tous les types de conditions, notamment sur les parcours Downwind.
Bénéficiant de son volume important, la stabilité, la glisse et l’ergonomie du berceau ont tous été améliorés sur ce modèle 2017 pour des performances meilleures et plus faciles.
Cette planche a le potentiel pour atteindre les meilleures places sur tout type de parcours grâce à sa construction "full carbon" qui lui garantit un poids des plus légers pour un maximum de performances.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup

TOURING

TOURING 11’/12’6’’/14’

La gamme de touring F-ONE associe magnifiquement performances, polyvalence et esthétique.
Bénéficiant des développements de la gamme PRO, elle est conçue pour performer dans de nombreuses conditions: longue distance, beachrace, downwind , fitness… Elles sont également développées sur de très nombreux critères : vitesse sur eau plate, vitesse face au vent, dans le clapot, stabilité vent de travers, départ au surf dans la houle pour le downwind, facilité dans les changements de direction… Avec leur très grand niveau de performance, elles restent stables, accessibles et vous permettent même de surfer.
Leur construction combine un pont en bambou avec effet de marquèterie et une carène stratifiée sous vide qui permet d'obtenir un rapport poids / fiabilité exceptionnel. La gamme TOURING offre trois tailles avec des modèles de 11’, 12’6’’ et 14’. Leurs shapes sont modernes avec une étrave marquée mais une carène assez plate à l’avant et une répartition des volumes homogènes permettant un meilleur rendement à l’instar des shapes développés pour la gamme Race Pro. Leurs lignes élégantes sont reconnues pour leurs performances et leur polyvalence. Elles offrent une sensation de glisse inattendue. Tout a été fait afin que vous puissiez prendre un maximum de plaisir en navigation.

Réserver votre Paddle Sup
















Venez tester le matériel
dans notre magasin à La Gaulette